هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

All Press Releases
  • يوليو ٨، ٢٠٢٠
  • Press Release

لوسِد تفتتح 20 ستوديو ومركز خدمة في أمريكا الشمالية خلال 2021

  نيوارك، كاليفورنيا – 8 يوليو 2020 – أعلنت لوسِد موتورز، التي تسعى لوضع معايير جديدة للنقل المستدام بمركباتها الكهربائية الفاخرة المتطورة، اليوم عن خططها لافتتاح 20 موقع للبيع باسم ستوديوهات لوسِد – و مراكز خدمة عبر أرجاء أمريكا الشمالية في نهاية 2021.  

ستفتتح لوسِد، فوراً، ستديوهات ومراكز خدمة في المواقع التالية:

ستوديو وادي السيليكون: المقر الرئيسي للوسِد العالمية في نيوارك بكاليفورنيا   

ستوديوهات لوس أنجلوس: 9022 ويلشير بولوفارد في بيفرلي هيلز بكاليفورنيا، وفي ويستفيلد سنشري سيتي، بكاليفورنيا   

مركز خدمة لوس أنجلوس: 9022 ويلشير بولوفارد في بيفرلي هيل، بكاليفورنيا   

 ستوديو سان خوسيه: الموجود في معرض ويستفيلد فالي بسان خوسيه، كاليفورنيا   

 ستوديو ميامي: بريكل سيتي سنتر بميامي، بولاية فلوريدا   

 ستوديو ويست بالم بيتش: روزماري سكوير في وست بالم فلوريدا     

 ستوديو مدينة نيويورك: بحي ميتباكينج بمدينة نيويورك بولاية نيويورك   

    ستوديو دي سي مترو: مركز تايسونز كورنور بتايسونز، بولاية  فيرجينيا   

ستوديوهات لوسِد

  ستقدم لوسِد  تجربة رقمية فاخرة وفقاً لتفضيلات الشراء والتملك الخاصة بكل عميل على حدة، وذلك من خلال نموذج البيع المباشر للمستهلك. سيكون للعملاء الاختيار بين زيارة الستوديو بأنفسهم، أو الاستفسار عبر الإنترنت، أو توليفة من الإثنين. شكل التصميم المستلهم من كاليفورنيا الخاص بالشركة سيندمج مع التجربة سواء في الستوديو أو عبر الواقع الرقمي.  

  صممت ستديوهات لوسِد بطريقة فعالة تدعم جميع مراحل رحلة العميل، بدءً من الاستكشاف وحتى التسليم، مروراً بكل لحظة بينهما. لذلك، اختارت لوسِد مساحات صغيرة في مناطق ذات كثافة مرورية عالية، حيث يستطيع العملاء قضاء وقت كاف في مكان مصمم بعناية من أجل تسليط الضوء على تقنية لوسِد المتقدمة في مناخ دافئ مصنع من المواد الطبيعية المستدامة.  

  قال بيتر رولينسون، المدير التنفيذي ومدير قسم التكنولوجيا في لوسِد موتورز: "قمنا بتصميم ستديوهات لوسِد بذات الدقة التي صممنا بها السيارة لتكون علامة فارقة جديدة في صناعة السيارات الكهربائية الفاخرة، سنقوم في هذه الستديوهات بفتح حوار مع العملاء، ومساعدتهم في فهم معايير الأداء والكفاءة الممكنة في السيارة الكهربائية" وأضاف: "ستوديو لوسِد هو مكان للناس ليتعرفوا فيه على علامتنا المميزة، وفي ذات الوقت يدعم كل مرحلة من رحلة العميل معنا". 

  تجربة لوسِد الرقمية  

 قامت لوسِد، أيضاً، بتصميم تجربة رقمية راقية تكون مكملة لعملية الشراء وتمتد حتي بعد امتلاك السيارة. فسيتم إطلاق موقع جديد يحتوى على معلومات شاملة عن لوسِد أير ليكون متزامناً مع الكشف العالمي الأول في 9 سبتمبر 2020. يتضمن هذا الموقع، برنامج التصميم الأكثر تقدماً في العالم، والذي سيتيح للعملاء اختيار خصائص سيارتهم الخاصة،  رؤيتها من أي زاوية في عدد من البيئات المختلفة. سيسمح تطبيق لوسِد  للعملاء بالتواصل معنا بخصوص أي موضوع، بما فيها الخدمة.  سيعمل نظام "التحديث على الهواء" على الحفاظ على تقنية لوسِد أير الداخلية محدثة بشكل دائم.  

  خدمة لوسِد  

حينما يتسلم العملاء سيارتهم، ستقدم لهم خدمة خاصة سيتولاها فريق خدمات لوسِد، الذي سيتبع مبادئ أساسية من أجل تقديم أفضل تجربة خدمة عملاء على الإطلاق. يتضمن ذلك الالتزام بتوقع احتياجات العميل، وتقديم حلول موفرة للوقت، وتقليل وقت الصيانة. ستكون هناك شبكة كاملة من مراكز الخدمة، ومقدمي خدمات الحركة، ومراكز صيانة أضرار التصادم المعتمدة في جميع أنحاء البلاد، متصلة بمركز خدمة عملاء لوسِد، من أجل التعامل مع المشكلات التي لا يمكن تشخيصها أو صيانتها عن بعد. سيتواصل فريق الخدمة مع العميل بالطريقة المفضلة لديه.

  يقول زاك إدسون، مدير عمليات البيع بالتجزئة: "إن شبكة ستوديوهات لوسِد ومراكز الخدمة التي نبنيها في أنحاء البلاد ستضمن تجربة رائدة على مستوى الصناعة لأي شخص يقوم بحجز لوسِد أير".  وأضاف: "سنقدم تجربة ستكون الأفضل على مستوى العالم، من الشراء حتى التسليم وامتلاك السيارة". 

  ستعرض نسخة الإنتاج من لوسِد أير للمرة الأولى في حدث على الإنترنت في 9 سبتمبر 2020. سيتم الإعلان أيضاً عن خصائص الإنتاج، والخواص المتاحة، ومعلومات عن الأسعار، بالإضافة إلى الكشف عن التصميمات النهائية لداخل وخارج السيارة.

Lucid Motors Opening 20 Sales and Service Locations in North America through 2021

Lucid Motors Opening 20 Sales and Service Locations in North America through 2021

Back to Press Releases

NEWARK, CA, July 8, 2020 — Lucid Motors, which seeks to set new standards for sustainable transportation with its advanced luxury EVs, today announced plans to open 20 retail locations – known as Lucid Studios – and Service Centers throughout North America by the end of 2021.

Most immediately, Lucid will open Studios and Service Centers in the following locations:

  • Silicon Valley Studio: Located at Lucid’s Global Headquarters in Newark, CA
  • Los Angeles Studios: Located at 9022 Wilshire Blvd in Beverly Hills, CA, and at Westfield Century City in Century City, CA
  • Los Angeles Service Center: Located at 9022 Wilshire Blvd in Beverly Hills, CA
  • San Jose Studio: Located at Westfield Valley Fair in San Jose, CA
  • Miami Studio: Located at Brickell City Centre in Miami, FL
  • West Palm Beach Studio: Located at Rosemary Square in West Palm Beach, FL
  • New York City Studio: Located in the Meatpacking District, NY
  • DC Metro Studio: Located at Tysons Corner Center in Tysons, VA

Lucid Studios

With a direct-to-consumer model, Lucid will offer a digitally enhanced luxury experience tailored to each customer’s purchase and ownership preferences. Customers will have the option to visit a Studio in person, make their inquiries entirely online, or any combination of the two. The company’s California-inspired design aesthetic is integrated throughout the experience in both physical spaces and digital experiences.

For Lucid Studios, this translates to an efficient design that supports every phase of the customer journey, from discovery to delivery and every moment in between. To that end, Lucid purposely selected spaces with relatively small footprints in high-traffic areas, where customers can spend time in a thoughtfully designed space that highlights Lucid’s advanced technology in a warm atmosphere of natural, sustainable materials.

“Just as the Lucid Air is meticulously designed and engineered to be a new benchmark in the luxury electric car segment, we designed Lucid Studios to be engaging, to start conversations and to help educate people about the performance and efficiency benchmarks possible in an electric vehicle,” said Peter Rawlinson, CEO and CTO, Lucid Motors. “A Lucid Studio is a place for people to learn about our unique brand while supporting every facet of the customer journey.”

Lucid Digital Experience

Furthermore, Lucid is creating an elevated digital experience that complements the purchase process and extends into ownership. A new website will soon launch in conjunction with the Global Reveal of the Lucid Air with comprehensive information about this groundbreaking product. Within the site, the world’s most advanced configurator will enable prospective owners to customize their own car and view it from any angle in a variety of environments. The Lucid app will let customers communicate with the company on any topic, including servicing. And over-the-air updates will keep every Lucid Air’s in-car technology up to date.

Lucid Service

Specific to service, once customers take delivery of their vehicle, the experience is entrusted to the Lucid Service team, which is guided by a set of core principles to deliver an ownership experience of the highest standard. This includes a commitment to anticipating customer needs, offering time-saving solutions, and minimizing repair times. A nationwide network of service centers, mobile service providers, and certified collision repair centers will be linked to Lucid’s centralized customer care group to address anything that cannot be remotely diagnosed and repaired. Furthermore, the Lucid Service team will personalize every customer interaction while using their preferred communication method.

“The national network of Lucid Studios and Service Center locations we are rolling out over the coming months will ensure an industry-leading experience to anyone who reserves a Lucid Air,” said Zak Edson, Director of Retail Operations for Lucid. “From purchase to delivery to ownership, the experience we offer is designed to be amongst the best in the world.”

The production version of the Lucid Air will debut in an online reveal on September 9, 2020. In addition to the vehicle’s final interior and exterior designs, new details about production specifications, available configurations, and pricing information will also be shared.

About Lucid Motors

Lucid’s mission is to inspire the adoption of sustainable transportation by creating the most captivating electric vehicles, centered around the human experience. The company’s first car, the Lucid Air, is a state-of-the-art luxury sedan, featuring a California-inspired design underpinned by race-proven technology. Featuring luxurious interior space in a mid-size exterior footprint, the Air will be capable of over 400 miles range and 0-60 mph in under 2.5 seconds. Production of the Lucid Air will begin in late 2020 in Lucid’s new factory in Casa Grande, Arizona.

Media Contact
Andrew Hussey
media@lucidmotors.com

Back to Press Releases

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use.