مجلس الإدارة

أندرو ليفيريس

أندرو ليفيريس

أندرو ليفيريس هو رئيس مجلس الإدارة لشركة لوسِد.

أندرو هو الرئيس التنفيذي السابق لشركة داو للكيماويات ورئيس مجلس الإدارة التنفيذي لشركة دوبونت. يملك أكثر من أربعين عاماً من الخبرة الدولية مع شركة داو الكيماوية، وتعددت الأدوار في حياته العملية بين التصنيع، والهندسة، والمبيعات، والتسويق، والإدارة. هو مدير أي بي أم، وأرامكو بالسعودية، وورلي، ونوفونيكس. هو عضو في المجلس الاستشاري لشركة سوميتومو ميتسو البنكية وفي مشروع نيوم، وهو مبادرة مطروحة من قِبل رؤية السعودية 2030. عُين مستشاراً خاصاً لصندوق الاستثمارات العامة ولولي العهد السعودي.

أندرو حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف العليا) في الهندسة الكيميائية من جامعة كوينزلاند، كما حصل على الدكتوراه الفخرية في العلوم من نفس الجامعة في عام 2005.

حاز أندرو على وسام الاستحقاق الفخري الأسترالي برتبة ضابط نظير خدماته للتجارة الدولية في 2014.

تركي النويصر

تركي النويصر

تركي النويصر هو رئيس الاستثمارات العالمية في صندوق الاستثمارات العامة لدى المملكة العربية السعودية، وهو أحد أكبر صناديق الثروة السيادية في العالم. َغل عدة مناصب قيادية في حياة مهنية امتدت عبر مجالات عدة كالتمويل الدولي، والاستثمار، وإدارة الأصول. عمل تركي سابقاً كمستشار أول لصندوق الاستثمارات العامة، وشغل قبل ذلك عدة مناصب تنفيذية في شركة سعودي فرنسي كابيتال، إحدى الشركات الرائدة في الخدمات المالية في السعودية. عمل تركي مؤخراً في شركة سعودي فرنسي كابيتال، كمسئول عن إدارة الأصول. قبل العمل في شركة سعودي فرنسي كابيتال، تخصص تركي في تطوير وإدارة وتنظيم العديد من المنتجات المالية عبر فئات مختلفة من الأصول في شركات مثل مورجان ستانلي، وهيئة السوق المالية، وصندوق التنمية الصناعية السعودي.

حصل تركي على ماجيستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة سان فرانسيسكو وحصل على بكالوريوس في التجارة الدولية من جامعة الملك سعود.

توني بوزافاتز

توني بوزافاتز

توني بوزافاتز، هو مهندس محترف والرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لإنفيكتس إيكار (استشارات ونصائح موارد مبتكرة)، وتركيزه على تكنولوجيا السيارة لتطوير مستوى الشركات. قاد توني سابقاً قسم تطوير المركبات في شيفروليه فولت في جنرال موتورز. عمل أيضاً كرئيس ومدير تنفيذي لدى فيسكر أوتوموتيف. وهو حالياً مدير مجلس إدارة في شركات إنركس، نيكسيون، وسبيرز للتكنولوجيا الحديثة، وإنفيجن سولار الدولية، ومومنتم داينامكس، ورينوفو أوتو. كما أنه عضو في المجلس الاستشاري لفرماتا للطاقة، منظمة تأمين طاقة أمريكا المستقبلية (سيف)، وتحالف التكهرب، وميتالسا. يعتبر توني خبير في مستقبل التنقل والحركة، والنظام البيئي للدفع الكهربائي، بالإضافة إلى دمج التقنيات المستقبلية للمواصلات – أي سي إي أس (ذاتي، متصل، كهربائي، مشترك).

حصل توني على منحة الدراسة الجامعية من جنرال موتورز، ليحصل على بكالوريوس هندسة الميكانيكا من جامعة ولاية وين. كما حصل على زمالة من جنرال موتورز، ليحصل على ماجيستير إدارة الأعمال من كلية دارتموث.

شلبي شين

شلبي شين

شلبي شين هو شريك إداري لتسينج كابيتال، إحدى شركات رأس المال المخاطرة في الصين والرائدة في التكنولوجيا النظيفة، وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة لدى خمسة شركات استثمار تابعة للشركة. شيلبى بدأ حياته العملية بالعمل مع شركات فورشون 500 الدولية من ضمنهم جنرال إلكتريك، لوكاس لأنظمة التحكم، ودوبنت في الصين، والولايات المتحدة، وهونج كونج، حيث هو كان هو المسئول عن نشاطات تطوير أسواق الصين وآسيا. بدأ حياته المهنية عام 1999 في مجال الاستثمار في سيليكون فالي. بعد عودته للصين في 2002، قام بإدارة شركة مشاريع هدفها مساعدة الشركات الصينية بجمع التمويل من أسهم المشاريع وحقوق الملكية، وبنشاطات التسويق والإعلان.

شلبي حامل لبكالوريوس الهندسة من جامعة تسنجوا، وهو عضو في نادى تسنجوا التنفيذي لرجال الأعمال.

بيتر رولينسون

بيتر رولينسون

بيتر رولينسون هو الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس قسم التكنولوجيا لدى لوسِد. في دوره كرئيس ومدير تنفيذي، يتحمل بيتر مسؤولية كل الجوانب الاستراتيجية والعملية للشركة. وهو كرئيس قسم التكنولوجيا مسئول عن خلق وتسليم جميع منتجات لوسِد. يأتي بيتر بخبرة أكثر من ثلاثين عام في صناعة السيارات، ويمثل ذلك إضافة عميقة وثمينة لأدواره المتعددة. كان بيتر هو نائب رئيس هندسة السيارات في تسلا والمهندس الأول للموديل إس قبل لوسِد. حيث قاد هندسة موديل إس من العدم وحتى أصبح جاهزاً لخط لإنتاج بينما كان يؤسس الفريق الهندسي.

تخرج من الكلية الإمبريالية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والطب، وجامعة لندن. وكان يعمل كرئيس هندسة السيارات في كورس أوتوموتيف، وأيضاً ككبير المهندسين في لوتس كارز، بالإضافة إلى دوره كمهندس رئيسي لسيارات جاجوار، سابقاً.

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وضحت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. باعترافك بهذه الرسالة أو باستمرار استخدامك لموقعنا، أنت توافق على قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط وقبول شروط الاستخدام.

Board of Directors

Andrew Liveris

Andrew Liveris

Chairman of the Lucid Board of Directors

Andrew is the former Chairman and CEO of The Dow Chemical Company and the former Executive Chairman of DowDuPont. He has over forty years of global leadership experience with The Dow Chemical Company, and his career spans roles in manufacturing, engineering, sales, marketing, and management. He is a director of IBM, Saudi Aramco, Worley, and NOVONIX. He is also on the advisory board of Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation and NEOM, an initiative driven by Saudi Vision 2030. He was appointed as a special advisor to the Public Investment Fund (PIF) and the Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia.

Andrew earned a bachelor’s degree (first-class honors) in chemical engineering from the University of Queensland and received an honorary doctorate in science from his alma mater in 2005.

Andrew was appointed Officer of the Order of Australia for his services to international business in 2014.

Turqi Alnowaiser

Turqi Alnowaiser

Turqi Alnowaiser is the Head of International Investments at the Public Investment Fund (PIF) of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, one of the largest sovereign wealth funds in the world. He has held a number of leadership positions in a career spanning global finance, investment, and asset management. Turqi previously served as Senior Advisor at PIF, prior to which he held several executive roles at Saudi Fransi Capital, a leading financial services firm based in Saudi Arabia. Most recently at Saudi Fransi Capital, Turqi served as the Head of Asset Management. Before his career at Saudi Fransi Capital, Turqi specialized in developing, managing, and regulating various financial products across asset classes at Morgan Stanley, the Capital Market Authority of Saudi Arabia, and the Saudi Industrial Development Fund.

Turqi received his MBA from the University of San Francisco and his BA in international business from King Saud University.

Tony Posawatz

Tony Posawatz

Tony Posawatz, PE, is President and CEO of Invictus iCAR (innovation Consulting Advisory Resources), focusing on automotive-tech company advancement.

Tony formerly led vehicle development of the Chevrolet Volt at General Motors (GM). He also served as the President and CEO of Fisker Automotive. He currently serves as a board director for INRIX, Nexeon, Spiers New Technologies (SNT), Envision Solar International (EVSI), Momentum Dynamics, and Renovo Auto, and serves as an advisory board member of Fermata Energy, Secure America’s Future Energy (SAFE), the Electrification Coalition, and Metalsa. Tony is considered an expert on the future of mobility, the electric drive ecosystem, and the integration of future transportation technologies — ACES (Autonomous, Connected, Electric, Shared).

Tony was a GM Undergraduate Scholar, earning a BSME from Wayne State University, and a GM Graduate Fellow, earning an MBA from Dartmouth College.

Shelby Chen

Shelby Chen

Shelby Chen is Managing Partner at Tsing Capital, one of China's leading clean technology venture capital firms, and serves on the board of five of its portfolio companies. Shelby began his career with Fortune 500 multinational companies, including GE, Lucas Control Systems, and DuPont, in China, the United States, and Hong Kong, where he was responsible for China and Asia market development activities. In 1999 he started his investment career in Silicon Valley. After returning to China in 2002, he ran a venture advisory practice helping Chinese companies with venture/private equity fund raising and M&A activities.

Shelby holds a BE from Tsinghua University and is a member of the Tsinghua Entrepreneur and Executive Club (TEEC).

Peter Rawlinson

Peter Rawlinson

Peter Rawlinson serves as the Chief Executive Officer and Chief Technology Officer of Lucid. As CEO, Peter is responsible for all strategic and business aspects of the company. As CTO, he is responsible for the creation and delivery of all Lucid products. He brings over 30 years of automotive industry experience to bear in these roles.

Prior to Lucid, Peter was Vice President of Vehicle Engineering at Tesla and Chief Engineer of the Model S, where he led the engineering of the Model S from a clean sheet to production readiness while building the engineering team.

A graduate of Imperial College, University of London, Peter was formerly Head of Vehicle Engineering at Corus Automotive, Chief Engineer at Lotus Cars, and Principal Engineer at Jaguar Cars.